AAHP Annual Fall Seminar

2021 AAHP Fall Seminar

September 23-24, 2021, at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Keynote Speaker: Dr. Jennifer Dillaha
Theme: A Whole New World


2021 AAHP Awards Ceremony: Details Coming Soon

2021 AAHP Award Nominations: Nominations are now open for the 2021 AAHP Awards. The Awards include Manager of the Year, Clinician of the Year, Residency Preceptor of the Year, New Practitioner of the Year, Staff Pharmacist of the Year, Technician of the Year, and Student of the Year. Award recipients must be actively practicing pharmacy in a health system setting in the state of Arkansas. Please email a completed nomination form to AAHP secretary Melissa Shipp ([email protected]) by Wednesday, September 1st to have your nominee included in the award nomination process.

2021 Poster Session:
 Details Coming Soon 

Residency Showcase Student Registration: Details Coming Soon

Tech Training: TBD, please check back for more information.