AAHP Board of Directors

The AAHP Board of Directors consists of the Executive Director, President,  President-Elect, Immediate Past President, Treasurer, Secretary, three elected Board Members-At-Large, ASHP Delegates, appointed Council Chairmen and Technician Representative.

Click here to contact a member of the AAHP Board of Directors

2021-22 AAHP Board of Directors  
 President Hye Jin Son
 President-elect Kevin Robertson
 Immediate Past President  Kimberly Young
 Treasurer Andrea Boland
 Secretary Melissa Shipp
 Board Members at Large

Amber Powell (2019-2022)
Gavin Jones (2020-2023)
Ashley Wilson (2021-2024)

ASHP Delegates

Christy Agee (2019-2021)
Kendrea Jones (2020-2022) 

 Hospital Advisory Council Chair

Jeff Cook

 Membership and Communication Council

Sarah Volgas

 Programs and Education Council Chair Mallory Turner
 New Practitioner, Resident and Student Council Chair Brandy Hopkins
 Technician Representative BeeLinda Temple
 Arkansas State Board of Pharmacy John Kirtley
Kevin Robertson
 Harding College of Pharmacy Jeff Mercer
 UAMS College of Pharmacy Cindy Stowe
 Harding SSHP Faculty Advisor Mallory Turner
 UAMS SSHP Faculty Advisor

Lindsey Dayer 
Catherine O'Brien 

 Harding SSHP President

 Harding SSHP President-Elect 

Victoria Cannefax


 UAMS SSHP President

 UAMS SSHP President-Elect 

Madeline Malloy


 APA Executive Vice President & CEO John Vinson
 AAHP Executive Director Susan Newton


AAHP Board Members Serving on ASHP Committees
Lanita White

ASHP Committee on Nominations (2014-2017)
ASHP Committee on Education and Workforce Development (2015-2018)

Marsha Crader

ASHP Commission on Affiliate Relations (2016-2018)