Friend of Pharmacy Award

The Friend of Pharmacy is a new award created in 2019. The award symbolizes leadership, dedication, passion, and contribution to the pharmacy profession from an individual who isn’t in a traditional pharmacy role.

Past winners of the award are:


Year Recipient Hometown
2023 Mark Jansen, MD Little Rock
2022 Michelle Smith, Ph.D Little Rock
2021 Judge Shawn Johnson Little Rock
2020 Joe Baker Little Rock
2019 Jennifer Dillaha, M.D. / Sen. Jason Rapert Little Rock / Conway