Investment Committee

APA Investment Committee advises the Board of Directors regarding Association investments.

Committee Member Position E-mail
Michael Smith Administrative Trustee [email protected]
Stan Chester Morris & Dickson Customer [email protected]
Steve Bryant Smith Drug Customer [email protected]
Billy Newton AmerisourceBergen Customer [email protected]
Ray Turnage Cardinal Health Customer [email protected]
Gary Butler McKesson Customer [email protected]
Dana Woods APA President d[email protected]
Brandon Cooper APA President-elect [email protected]
John Vinson APA Vice President [email protected]
Dennis Moore APA Immediate Past President [email protected]
Mark Riley APA Executive Vice President [email protected]
Richard Hanry APA Treasurer [email protected]