APA staff are eager to serve members. Please contact any of the individuals below for assistance.

John Vinson, Pharm.D.
Chief Executive Officer

Lynn Crouse, Pharm.D.
Director of Pharmacy Practice

Nicki Hilliard, Pharm.D.
Director of Professional Affairs

Jordan Foster
Jordan Foster
Director of Communications

Susannah Fuquay
Director of Membership & Meetings

Celeste Reid
 Director of Administrative Services

Debra Wolfe
Director of Government Affairs