Lifetime Achievement Award

The APA Lifetime Achievement Award honors a pharmacist who has devoted his or her life and career to improving the field of pharmacy and has made an impact that affects healthcare at a local, state, and national level.

Past winners of the award are:

Year Lifetime Achievement Award Winner Hometown
2020 Charles M. West Little Rock
2019 Terry Baskin Little Rock
2016 Mark Riley Little Rock